Various - Seventies, The (easy keyboard library) View larger

Various - Seventies, The (easy keyboard library)



Electronic Keyboard

More details

£ 8.99

More info

23 classic tunes for electronic keyboard and published as part of the Easy Keyboard Library Series. Includies timeless classics such as Diamonds Are Forever, Feelings, Rockin All Over The World and Weve Only Just Begun.


  • Chanson dAmour
  • Diamonds are forever
  • Everything I own
  • Feelings
  • Hi ho silver lining
  • I’ll go where the music takes me
  • Im not in love
  • Isnt she lovely
  • Lean on me
  • Love me for a reason
  • New York, New York
  • The pushbike song
  • Rockin all over the world
  • Save all your kisses for me
  • Seasons in the sun (Le Moribond)
  • Speak softly love (The Godfather)
  • Still
  • Streets of London
  • Take good care of my baby
  • The way we were
  • Weve only just begun
  • You are the sunshine of my life
  • You light me up.

Seventies, The (easy keyboard library)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Electronic Keyboard Sheet Music' category: