Arias for Mezzo-Soprano with Orchestra View larger

Verdi - Arias for Mezzo-Soprano with Orchestra - Music Minus One




More details

£ 26.90

Data sheet

MediaBook & CD
Solo InstrumentVocal Mezzo-Soprano
Soloist NameIvanka Ninova, mezzo-soprano

More info

Stunning mezzo-soprano opera star Ivanka Ninova is your guide to Giuseppe Verdis masterpieces of the mezzo repertoire. Listen to her fabulous performances with orchestra, then do it yourself with the full orchestra!
Includes a printed vocal score on high-quality ivory paper, with informative liner notes: and a CD+G graphics-enabled compact disc with complete versions (with soloist) followed by stereo orchestral accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.


  • 1) Verdi- Il Trovatore - Act II: Condotta ell’era in ceppi (Azucena)
  • 2) Verdi- Il Trovatore - Act II: Stride la vampa! (Azucena)
  • 3) Verdi- Don Carlo - Act IV: O don fatale (Eboli)
  • 4) Verdi- Don Carlo - Act II: Nei giardin del bello (Eboli)
  • 5) Verdi- Nabucco - Act IV: Oh, dischiuso, è il firmamento (Fenena)

You might also be interested in