Intermediate Alto Sax Solos, vol. I (Paul Brodie) View larger

Intermediate Alto Sax Solos, vol. I (Paul Brodie)



VARIOUS - Alto Saxophone Music Minus One Book and CD

More details

£ 14.90

More info

Virtuoso saxophonist Paul Brodie brings intermediate-level saxophonists a broad pallette of solos filled with advancing technique to prepare you for professional orchestral standards. Includes a fully annotated score with performance suggestions.
Includes a high-quality printed music score containing the solo part, annotated with performance suggestions: and a compact disc with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.


  • 1) Händel (arr. Teal)- Organ Concerto No. 7: Bourée
  • 2) Blavet, Michel- Sonata No. 3: II. Adagio
  • 3) Blavet, Michel- Sonata No. 3: III. Gigue
  • 4) J.C. Bach (arr. Marteau)- Andante Cantabile
  • 5) Bizet (arr. Buchtel)- LArlesienne Suite: Minuet
  • 6) Beethoven (transcr. Léfèbre)- Romance (transcr. from Romance for Violin)

You might also be interested in