Romantic Pieces for Alto Saxophone - Music Minus One Play-a-long Edition



A popular play-a-long collection of elegant classical masterpieces for alto saxophone by Music Minus One, featuring a high quality sheet music book and CD featuring professional piano accompaniment.

More details

£ 14.90

More info

This collection of classic and contemporary romantic pieces for alto sax is the perfect aid to rehearsal without a live accompanist or gift for the player of intermediate ability. The tracks on the accompaniment CD appear twice, once with guide soloist, and once without so that you can take the lead.

Track List

  • Andante Amoroso (Taylor, Brian Scott)
  • Aria (Raman, Subaram)
  • Consolation (Morgan, David)
  • First Light (Tango) (Morgan, David)
  • Orphee: Scene des Champs-Elysees (Gluck, Christoph Willibald)
  • Serenade (Standchen, from Schwanengesang)(Schubert, Franz)
  • Vocalise (Rachmaninov, Sergei)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Alto Saxophone' category: