Concerti in D major (RV427): F major (RV434): G major (RV438) View larger

Vivaldi - Concerti in D major (RV427): F major (RV434): G major (RV438) - Music Minus One



VIVALDI - Flute Music Minus One Book and online audio

More details

£ 26.90

More info

From the Italian master of Baroque music comes this collection of three magnificent flute concerti. The F-major concerto, taken from Vivaldi’s Opus 10 collection, is particularly notable, as in it Vivaldi slightly reworked his legendary RV442 treble recorder concerto, using an accompaniment of muted strings throughout. All three of these are perfect for any flutist with a flair for the Baroque.
Includes a high-quality printed music score and a compact disc containing a complete performance in split-channel stereo, with the soloist on the right channel: and a second performance in full stereo minus the soloist.


  • 1) Vivaldi- Flute Concerto in D major, RV427
  • 2) Vivaldi- Flute Concerto in G major, RV438
  • 3) Vivaldi- Flute Concerto in F major, op. 10, no. 5, RV434

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Music' category: