Violin Concerto in D major, op. 35 View larger

Tchaikovsky - Violin Concerto in D major, op. 35 - Music Minus One - Play-a-long edition

HL00400254 (MMO3102)


TCHAIKOVSKY - Violin Music Minus One Play-a-long Book and Audio Download

More details

£ 26.90

More info

Tchaikovskys soaring, magnificent violin concerto is one of the summits of the literature and one which every aspiring virtuoso needs to learn. Highly recommended, it is truly inspiring music in the great Russian Romantic tradition.
Contains a printed score and a compact disc featuring the concerto in split-channel stereo with the violinist on the right channel: then again in a stereo accompaniment version minus the solo violin part.

Click to hear samples

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Violin' category: