Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, op. 26 View larger

Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, op. 26 - Music Minus One - Play-a-long edition



BRUCH - Violin Music Minus One play-a-long Book and Access to Online Audio

More details

£ 26.90

More info

Max Bruchs sumptuous Romantic masterpiece has remained an audience favorite since it was published in 1868. Its dedicatee, the great violinist Joseph Joachim, had considerable input and, as in the Brahms concerto, his contributions add to its unstoppable lustre. In typical three-movement form, it is a spectacularly lush concerto of the highest order and its intoxicating spell usually takes a firm grip on even the most jaded cynics. Guaranteed to please both player and audience!
Contains a printed score and download card giving access to a demonstration and stereo orchestral backings.

Click to hear samples

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Violin' category: