Rhapsody in Blue View larger

Gershwin - Rhapsody in Blue - Piano - Music Minus One



GERSHWIN - Piano Music Minus One Book with Online Audio Access.

More details

£ 23.90

More info

Gershwin’s masterpiece is now available in a thrilling MMO version! The piano concerto that transformed modern music and integrated jazz sensibilities into serious music is a magical experience for player and listener alike. 

Includes the printed Warner Bros. score for solo piano with orchestral reduction: informative liner notes: with access to digital stereo audio online, voluminously indexed for your convenience, containing a complete version with soloist: then a second performance of the orchestral accompaniment, minus you, the soloist. Includes a second accompaniment version at a -20% tempo for learning purposes.


You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Piano' category: