Open Session with the Greg Burrows Quintet (2 CD Set) View larger

Open Session with the Greg Burrows Quintet (2 CD Set)



BURROWS, GREG - Drums Music Minus One Book and CD

More details

£ 14.90

More info

This album contains a full range of styles which should be familiar to the drummer in almost any acoustic jazz-type setting. These are the basic tools and they are presente with clear, straightorward charts plus helpful instructional notes in the enclosed book for those who have no background in any of these areas.
Includes a high-quality printed music book with drum charts: and two compact discs containing a complete performance with soloist: then a second version with the accompaniment, minus you, the soloist.


  • 1) Hays: Burrows & Bausch- Night
  • 2) Berlin (arr. Anderson)- Summertime
  • 3) Hays- Chickory Stick
  • 4) Sean Smith- Short Ballad
  • 5) Dorham (arr. Anderson)- Blue Bossa
  • 6) Henderson (arr. T. Anderson)- Serenity
  • 7) Sean Smith- Revelation
  • 8) Todd Anderson- Poolside Blues
  • 9) Sean Smith- Count Me In

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Drums and Percussion' category: