Intermediate French Horn Solos, vol. II (Mason Jones) View larger

Intermediate French Horn Solos, vol. II (Mason Jones)




More details

£ 14.90

More info

Volume two of intermediate French horn solos features Mason Jones of the Philadelphia Ohestra playing each of these wonderful solos with piano accompaniment. Complete with performance suggestions for each piece.
Includes a high-quality printed music score containing the solo part, annotated with performance suggestions: and a compact disc with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.


  • 1) Beethoven (transcr. Poole)- Sextet, op. 71: Andromeda
  • 2) Francaix- Canon in Octave
  • 3) Mozart (arr. Jones)- Quintet, KV407: II. Andante
  • 4) Mozart (arr. Jones)- Quintet, KV407: III. Rondo

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'French Horn' category: