Seven Folksongs - Marshall, Nicholas View larger

Marshall, Nicholas - Seven Folk Songs



Marshall, Nicholas - For soprano voice, treble, descant & sopranino recorders and piano (or guitar).

More details

£ 12.95

More info

These settings have zesty and surprising accompaniments and are a joy to sing
and play. The set includes such perennial favourites as "Ye Banks and Braes".


  • The Brisk Young Widow
  • The Little Red Lark
  • Richard of Taunton Dene
  • Ye Banks and Braes
  • Soldier, Soldier
  • Ca The Yowes
  • The Keel Row

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Voice' category: