Schumann - Schumann, Robert: Dalmaine, Cyril View larger

Schumann - Schumann, Robert: Dalmaine, Cyril



Schumann, Robert: Dalmaine, Cyril - Piano

More details

£ 3.95

More info

The albums in Forsyths Silhouette Series are widely acknowledged to provide as some of the finest piano arrangements of the works of the great composers available to the player of intermediate ability. These albums provide excellent teaching material, as well as superb recreational pieces for the adult player.


  • Soldiers March
  • My Love is Like the Red
  • Red Rose
  • Traumerei
  • The Merry Peasant
  • Fragments From Papillons
  • Bridal Song
  • Solemn March
  • I Once Loved the Rose
  • Romanze
  • The Two Grenadiers
  • Intermezzo

You might also be interested in