Liszt - Liszt, Franz: Dalmaine, Cyril View larger

Liszt - Liszt, Franz: Dalmaine, Cyril



Liszt, Franz: Dalmaine, Cyril - Piano

More details

£ 3.95

More info

The albums in Forsyths Silhouette Series are widely acknowledged to provide as some of the finest piano arrangements of the works of the great composers available to the player of intermediate ability. These albums provide excellent teaching material, as well as superb recreational pieces for the adult player.


  • Theme
  • Consolation No. 4
  • Canzonette Del Salvator Rosa
  • Melody
  • Liebestraume No. 3
  • A Song of Love
  • Song O Ye Bells of Marling
  • Shepherds Song
  • Introduction and Andante
  • Friska

You might also be interested in