Vol.4 Pieces for Solo Recorder - Various View larger

Vol.4 Pieces for Solo Recorder - Various



Various - Solo sopranino, descant, treble and tenor recorder.

More details

£ 10.95

More info

A collection of 16 colourful miniatures, in diverse styles, inspired by the seasons,
an aviary of antipodean birds, places in Wales and Greece, jazz and folk music.
Including challenging works by Alan Bullard, Nicholas Marshall, Michael Ball, John
Turner, John Golland, Timothy Moore, and many others. This is a superb resource
for the advanced player looking to expand their repertoire.


  • Winter Landscape by Alan Bullard
  • Spring Morning With Birds by Nicholas Marshall
  • Summer Evening by Malcolm Lipkin
  • The Fall of the Leaf by Michael Ball
  • Korimako by Gillian Whitehead
  • Metamorphosis at Mullet Creek by D Lumsdaine
  • Flame Robin by Anthony Gilbert
  • Diew Irae by Dimitri Smirnov
  • Soliloquy at Delphi by J Bielby
  • Richiesta III by David Kosviner
  • Moment Musical by Hans Gal
  • Melancholy Piper by T Greaves
  • Sardana by John Turner
  • Caprice by John Golland
  • Mr Turner His Tootle by T Moore
  • Awel Dyfi by Ian Parrott

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Recorder' category: