Vol.3 Pieces for Solo Recorder - Various View larger

Vol.3 Pieces for Solo Recorder - Various



Solo sopranino, descant and treble recorder.

Set on Grades 6 & 7 of the ABRSM Treble Recorder Exams from 2014-17.

More details

£ 12.95

More info

This volume further demonstrates the remarkable imagination of composers
writing for solo recorder. Their sources of inspiration are as diverse as Norwegian
folklore, Balinese flutes and Shakespeare quotations. All are substantial concert
works. and rewarding to learn and perform.


  • Little Suite No.2 by Arnold Cooke
  • Five Shakespeare Dances by J Langley
  • Variations on a Trio Tune by J Manduell
  • Spring Dances by John Addison
  • Treble Music by Richard Arnell
  • Invocation at Midsummer by Peter Crossley-Holland
  • Rondeau Des Oiseaux by Robin Orr
  • Suling by Mervyn Cook
  • Norwegian Herbarium by Kjell Marcussen
  • Pipe Pieces by David Dubery

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Recorder' category: