Recital Pieces Vol.2 - Various



Various - Treble recorder and piano. Includes pieces set on the ABRSM Grades 3, 4 and 5 Treble Recorder Syllabus from 2022.

More details

£ 12.95

More info

The ten pieces in this album are of only moderate difficulty, and short, making
them ideal recital material for the young player. They include the haunting ‘Air by
Walter Leigh, and music by Alan Ridout, Arnold Cooke, Nicholas Marshall,
Michael Ball, En Shao (better known as a conductor), Douglas Steele, John
McLeod and Richard Taylor (well known for his childrens musicals).

Contents (click underlined titles to hear via YouTube)

  1. Rondino by Alan Bullard

  2. Air by Walter Leigh

  3. Canzonetta by Alan Ridout

  4. Ashopton Bell by Richard Taylor

  5. A Little Piece by En Shao

  6. Song by Douglas Steele

  7. Caprice by Nicholas Marshall

  8. Rainbow by John McLeod

  9. Arietta by Arnold Cooke

  10. Carolling by Michael Ball

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Recorder' category: