Recital Pieces Vol.1 - Various View larger

Recital Pieces Vol.1 - Various



Treble recorder with piano.

Set on Grade 8 of the ABRSM Treble Recorder Exams from 2014-17.

More details

£ 10.95

More info

This volume contains four pieces by modern English composers for treble
recorder and piano, fulfilling a long-felt need for short and self-contained recital
pieces in the modern recorder repertoire. These pieces range in mood from the
contemplative to the brilliant.


  • Capriccio by Arnold Cooke
  • A Wayward Daisy by Robin Holloway
  • Reflections by Paul Spicer
  • Caprice by Christopher Brown

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Recorder' category: