Vol.1 Pieces for Solo Recorder - Various View larger

Vol.1 Pieces for Solo Recorder - Various



Various - Solo descant, treble and tenor recorder. Set on Grades 6 & 7 of the ABRSM Treble Recorder exams from 2008.

More details

£ 10.95

More info

A collection of colourful and delightful pieces, in a wide variety of idioms from
the traditional to the advanced. All the works are challenging, but well within the
range of good amateurs.


  • Four Bagatelles by Hans Gal
  • Echo Dances by David Dorward
  • Four Haiku by Nicholas Marshall
  • Sonatina by Timothy Moor
  • A Few Thoughts by Joscelyn Godwin
  • Aries by Margaret Wilkins
  • Four Cornish Dances by Douglas Steele
  • Suite in F by Tony Hewitt-Jones

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Recorder' category: