Six Bagatelles - Turner, John



Turner, John - Descant recorder and piano. Hear it performed by Hidehiro Nakamura via YouTube here.

More details

£ 8.95

More info

A companion work to the best-selling "Four Diversions", consisting of six short
and attractive pieces of only moderate difficulty. A brisk fanfare heralds a lilting
waltz followed by Plaint, Pastorale and Aria. The suite ends with a galloping
Caccia based on the tune of John Peel.


  • Fanfare
  • Waltz
  • Plaint
  • Pastorale
  • Aria
  • Caccia

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Recorder' category: