An English Suite - Ferguson, Howard



Ferguson, Howard - Descant, treble and tenor recorders.

More details

£ 5.25

More info

Five short and contrasting pieces in a pastoral vein, for a trio of descant, treble, and tenor recorders, by one of our most distinguished composers. These lilting pieces are sure to become a standard work in the recorder repertoire, and demand only a modest technique.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Recorder' category: