Vol.1 Six Sonatas - Dieupart, Charles



Dieupart, Charles - Treble recorder and continuo. Set on Grade 5 of the ABRSM Treble Recorder exams from 2008.

More details

£ 7.95

More info

Dieuparts Suites, which were copied by J.S. Bach, are well-known to recorder players. These sonatas, taken from a copy in the Rowe Music Library, Kings College, Cambridge, are here published for the first time as a two volume set, and present an intriguing amalgam of the Italian and French styles. Edited by Keith Elcombe.

You might also be interested in