The Faber Graded Rock & Pop Series View larger

The Faber Graded Rock & Pop Series



Bass Songbook Grades Two & Three

More details

£ 9.99

More info

The Faber Graded Rock & Pop Series Bass Songbook: Grade 2-3 provides the perfect resource for the budding rock and pop musician. Specially arranged to follow the parameters for Grades 2 and 3 as set out by Trinity for the “own choice song” option in their Rock & Pop exams, each song also includes handy hints and tips and a fantastic sound-alike backing track suitable for practice, performance and the exams.


  1. Devil Woman (Cliff Richard)
  2. Get It On (T. Rex)
  3. God Save The Queen (Sex Pistols)
  4. How Deep Is Your Love (Bee Gees)
  5. The Killing Moon (Echo & The Bunnymen)
  6. A Message To You Rudy (The Specials)
  7. Rockstar (Nickelback)
  8. Take Me To The River (Talking Heads)
  9. That’s All Right, Mama (Elvis Presley)
  10. Together In Electric Dreams (The Human League).

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Trinity Rock & Pop Bass Guitar' category: