New Rockschool Piano Grade One View larger

New Rockschool Piano Grade One



Rockschool Piano is the essential syllabus for any aspiring contemporary pianists. Building on Rockschool's long standing tradition of industry relevant, musically rigorous syllabi, the Grade 1 book has been designed to provide both teacher and student with a diverse range of repertoire, a truly innovative range of supporting tests and a vast array of backing tracks and audio examples.

More details

£ 14.99

More info

The six pieces of repertoire include songs by Adele, The Beatles and Emeli Sandé:
  • The Long and Winding Road
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Read All About It, Part III
  • Umbra Bella
  • Fab Stomp
Other features include:
  • Professionally recorded backing tracks for pieces and supporting tests
  • Fact files for each track
  • Examples of the Ear Test, Technical Exercises, Sight Reading and Improvisation & Interpretation sections of the exam
  • Downloadable audio

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Rockschool Piano (published 2015)' category: