Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus - Sonatas for Piano and Violin Vol. 1 View larger

Mozart, W A - Sonatas for Violin and Piano Vol. 1



Violin and piano. 

More details

£ 18.99

More info

Sonatas for Piano and Violin Vol. 1


The edition is part of the Trinity syllabus 2007 (grade 7)

Instrumentation: Piano And Violin
Binding: Paperback/Soft Cover
Publisher: G. Henle Verlag
ISMN: M-2018-0077-6
ISBN: 979-0-2018-0077-6


  • \"Kurfürstin\" Sonata G major op. I / KV 301 (293a)
  • \"Kurfürstin\" Sonata E flat major op. I / KV 302 (293b)
  • \"Kurfürstin\" Sonata C major op. I / KV 303 (293c)
  • \"Kurfürstin\" Sonata e minor op. I / KV 304 (300c)
  • \"Kurfürstin\" Sonata A major op. I / KV 305 (293d)
  • \"Kurfürstin\" Sonata D major op. I / KV 306 (300l)





You might also be interested in