Albinoni, Tomaso View larger

Albinoni, Tomaso - Concert in D



Oboe and Piano. Set on Grade 7 of the ABRSM Oboe exams until 2013.

More details

£ 12.20

More info

Concerto In D Minor Op.9 No.2 is a beautiful work composed by Tomaso Albinoni (1674-1745) and has been edited by Walter Kolneder for Oboe with Piano reduction. The solo oboe part is also included on a separate insert.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Grade 7' category: