Strauss, Richard - Capriccio op. 85 View larger

Strauss, Richard - Capriccio op. 85



Soloists, Choir And Orchestra - Study Score

More details

£ 100.50

More info

Capriccio op. 85 - A Conversation Piece for Music op. 85

Instrumentation: Soloists, Choir And Orchestra
Edition Type: study score
Edition Information: bound
Orchestration: Major roles: dramS,dramA,heldT,2Bar,B: minor roles: S,2T,B: chorus: 4T,4B 3(III=picc).2.corA.3.bhn.bcl.3(III=dbn)- hpd-2harp-strings( On-stage: vln.vlc-hpd: backstage: string sextet
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
Composition: 1940-1941
Duration: 130
ISMN: M-060-02541-9
ISBN: 979-0-060-02541-9

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Study Scores' category: