View larger

Rouse, Christopher - Symphony No. 2



Orchestra - Study Score

More details

£ 71.99

More info

Symphony No. 2

Series: Hawkes Pocket Scores HPS 1323
Volume: HPS 1323
Instrumentation: Orchestra
Edition Type: study score
Orchestration: 2.picc.2.corA.2.bcl.3- bongo/BD/SD/glsp/TD/field dr/tamb/lg tam-t/xyl-harp-strings
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, New York
Composition: 1995
Duration: 25
ISMN: M-051-21323-8
ISBN: 979-0-051-21323-8

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Study Scores' category: