Mozart W.A. - Mass in C minor (K.427) (K.417a) (Urtext).



Choral and Orchestra - Study score

More details

£ 16.00

More info

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus    (1756-1791)

Mass in C minor K. 427 (K. 417a)    
Credo and Sanctus reconstructed and completed by Helmut Eder.
Series: Bärenreiter Studienpartituren - Study scores
Instrumentation: Soprano solo, Alto solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, 2 Mixed Choir, Orchestra

Mass in C Minor K427 Study score

You might also be interested in