Edward Elgar: The Music Makers Complete Edition (Paper) - Elgar, Edward (Artist) View larger

Elgar, Elgar - The Music Makers & The Spirit of England



Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Orchestra.

Full Score

More details

£ 58.95

More info

The Music Makers (1912), and The Spirit Of England (1915-1917) were Elgars last major choral works. In both he set verses by men adjudged considerable poets in their day.
The Elgar Complete Edition brings together for the first time all of the composers surviving music from printed and manuscript sources.


  • The Music Makers
  • The Spirit Of England
  • With Proud Thanksgiving,

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Full Scores' category: