Quickstand Pak View larger

Quickstand Pak




More details

£ 45.95

More info

QuickStand Pak - Mega Sounds for Marching Band

QuickStand Pak is set of 12 extremely short arrangements designed to be performed in between plays, or just about anytime. Included are Sweet Georgia Brown, (We’re Gonna) Rock Around the Clock, Celebration, Eye of the Tiger (from “Rocky III”), Gonna Fly Now (Theme from “Rocky”), The Merry-Go-Round Broke Down, Dragnet, Macarena, Gonna Make You Sweat, Hallelujah, Tomahawk Chop, Conga. Don’t sit and wait for timeouts when you can stick it to them anytime!
Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Level of Difficulty:
Genre: Pop
Format: Part(s):Score
Number of Pages: 220
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 2008
Product Type: Performance Music Ensemble:Series - Single Titles
Ensemble: Marching Band

QuickStand Pak (m/b)

Marching band

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Marching Band' category: