Garland, Tim - Jazz Tonight   Vol. 2 View larger

Garland, Tim - Jazz Tonight Vol. 2



Jazz Band - Score And Parts

More details

£ 22.99

More info

Jazz Tonight Vol. 2 - 2. Made by Walking

Tim Garland is one of the UKs most talented expert jazz composers and saxophonists.
Jazz Tonight is a selection of his best tunes, played by his Dean Street Underground Orchestra. The arrangements of popular standards and original compositions by Garland offer a lot of opportunities for improvisation and are ideal for jazz bands from the advanced level onward.

Series: Jazz Tonight Vol. 2
Volume: Vol. 2
Instrumentation: Jazz Band
Binding: Folder
Edition Type: score and parts
Orchestration: Alt-, Tenor-, und Bariton-Saxophon, 2 Trompeten, Posaune, Kontrabass, Klavier und Schlagzeug: Flöte und Gitarre optional
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: M-060-11442-7
ISBN: 979-0-060-11442-7

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Jazz Ensemble / Big Band' category: