Various - Exciting Dixieland - Trombone View larger

Various - Exciting Dixieland - Trombone



Trombone - Book

More details

£ 5.50

More info

Exciting Dixieland - Trombone - Trombone

Original arrangements for Dixieland Band! Titles include: When My Sugar Walks Down the Street (All the Little Birdies Go Tweet, Tweet, Tweet) * The New Dixieland Parade * Little Rock Getaway * It Dont Mean a Thing (If It Aint Got that Swing) * Sunday Washington and Lee Swing * Skeleton Jangle * Tiger Rag * When Youre Smiling (The Whole World Smiles Back at You) * I Cant Give You Anything but Love * Lazy Daddy * Maryland, My Maryland.
Instrument / Category: Trombone
Genre: Jazz
Format: Book
Number of Pages: 28
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 1985
Product Type: Performance Music Ensemble - Collections
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble

Exciting Dixieland (trombone)

Jazz band

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Jazz Ensemble / Big Band' category: