Barrett,R - A Yuletide Memory View larger

Barrett,R - A Yuletide Memory




More details

£ 52.95

More info

A Yuletide Memory - Belwin Concert Band

This festive medley of Yuletide classics (“Angels From The Realms Of Glory,” “Good King Wenceslas,” “Angels We Have Heard On High,” “While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night,” “Silent Night,” and “Joy To The World”) reflects the sounds, sights, and spirit of the season: the excitement of eager children as they anticipate Christmas morning, the joy of gathering with family and friends, and the peaceful serenity of a quiet Christmas Eve. A most musical collection of cherished holiday tunes certain to brighten your holiday concert and boost everyones spirit at this very special time of the year.
Series: Belwin Concert Band
Level of Difficulty: 3
Format: Part(s):Score
Number of Pages: 248
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 2009
Product Type: Performance Music Ensemble:Series - Single Titles
Special Features: Concert/Contest:Festival
Holiday: Christmas
Season: Winter
Ensemble: Concert Band

A Yuletide Memory (c/b)

Symphonic wind band

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Concert Band' category: