Rimsky-Korsakov arr. Williams - Capriccio Espagnol View larger

Rimsky-Korsakov arr. Williams - Capriccio Espagnol




More details

£ 49.95

More info

Capriccio Espagnol - Growing Band Series

Rimsky-Korsakovs Capriccio Espagnol is known worldwide as one of the masterworks of orchestration. Not losing any of the originals energy, this fiery arrangement by Mark Williams brings the enchanting flavor of Spain instantly to life. This version is heightened by the great use of quick eighth-note unison passages, brilliant woodwind parts powerful and full percussion scoring. Its fast-paced melody and explosive finale will grab your audiences attention right from the start and let them know theyre in for a thrilling concert experience.
Series: Growing Band Series
Level of Difficulty: 3
Genre: Masterwork:Multicultural
Format: Part(s):Score
Number of Pages: 276
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 1993
Product Type: Masterworks:Performance Music Ensemble:Series - Single Titles
Special Features: Concert/Contest
Era: Romantic

Capriccio Espagnol (concert band)

Symphonic wind band

You might also be interested in