Bullock, J - Rock n Roll Classics View larger

Bullock, J - Rock n Roll Classics




More details

£ 40.95

More info

Rock n Roll Classics - Pop Intermediate String Orchestra

Two decades of the musical phenomenon of rock and roll in one great arrangement! Plenty of opportunities for musical development, moving between swing and even eighths, between high-energy tunes and ballads. Six classic rock tunes including “(Were Gonna) Rock Around the Clock,” “The Lion Sleeps Tonight,” “Blueberry Hill,” “Old Time Rock and Roll,” “Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me” and “Wipe Out.”
Series: Pop Intermediate String Orchestra
Level of Difficulty: 3
Genre: Light Concert
Format: Part(s):Score
Number of Pages: 156
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 2009
Product Type: Performance Music Ensemble:Series - Single Titles
Ensemble: Orchestra

Rock N Roll Classics (s/o)

String Orchestra

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Ensemble Music' category: