Vivaldi, A, arr. LaJoie, T - Concerto In G Major View larger

Vivaldi, A, arr. LaJoie, T - Concerto In G Major




More details

£ 38.95

More info

Concerto in G Major - String Orchestra

This work was arranged for the Myers Park Repertory Orchestra. The concerto is the third from the set of opus 3 concerti titled Lestro Harmonico (\"The Harmonic Inspiration\"). The work, originally for solo violin and orchestra, has been adapted for 1st violins and ripieno parts distributed amongst the 2nd violins, violas, and basso continuo.
Series: String Orchestra
Level of Difficulty:
Format: Part(s):Score
Number of Pages: 94
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 2004
Product Type: Performance Music Ensemble:Series - Single Titles
Musical Form: Concerto
Era: Baroque
Ensemble: Orchestra

Concerto in G Major (string orchestra)

String Orchestra

You might also be interested in