Tchaikovsky, P.I, arr. Sieving - Andantino (from Symphony No. 4) View larger

Tchaikovsky, P.I, arr. Sieving - Andantino (from Symphony No. 4)




More details

£ 38.95

More info

Andantino (from Symphony No. 4) - String Orchestra

This arrangement features the main theme from the second movement of Tchaikovskys Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36. Tchaikovsky composed this during a period of personal crisis, therefore the work as a whole is a restless and tempestuous one, reflecting his chaotic and dispirited state of mind. The melody, while pleasant and lyrical, is filled with a certain melancholy, reflecting the sadness in his life.
Series: String Orchestra
Level of Difficulty:
Format: Part(s):Score
Number of Pages: 124
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 2004
Product Type: Performance Music Ensemble:Series - Single Titles
Era: Romantic
Ensemble: Orchestra

Symphony No.4, Andantino (string orch)

String Orchestra

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Ensemble Music' category: