View larger

An Introduction to the Moon - Larsen, Libby



Symphonic winds, tuned water glasses, amplified voice

More details

£ 47.50

More info

for symphonic winds, tuned water glasses, and amplified voice The piece consists of nine fully notated sections which surround eight sections of improvised music. Each of the improvised sections includes the reading of a poem which refers to the moon.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Ensemble Music' category: