Bach J.S. - Concerto da camera in F (BWV 1047) (Urtext).



Chamber mixed - Score & parts

More details

£ 17.50

More info

Bach, Johann Sebastian    (1685-1750)

Concerto da camera F major  
Reconstruction of a Quintet Version based on the Second Brandenburg Concerto BWV 1047
Instrumentation: Trumpet, Alto recorder (f,g), Oboe, Violin, Basso continuo

Concerto Da Camera (Branden 2)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Ensemble Music' category: