Bach J.S. - Little Preludes & Fugues (8), Vol. 1.



Chamber mixed - Score & parts

More details

£ 9.50

More info

Bach, Johann Sebastian    (1685-1750)

3 little Preludes and Fugues based on Acht kleine Präludien und Fugen für Orgel   BWV 553-555
Arrangements for Flute, Violoncello and Piano
Series: Spielräume
Instrumentation: Flute, Violoncello, Piano

8 Short Preludes and Fugues Fl/Vln/Pno

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Ensemble Music' category: