Bach J.S. - Concerto for Violin and Oboe in C minor



Orchestra - Piano reduction

More details

£ 13.50

More info

Bach, Johann Sebastian    (1685-1750)

Concerto for Oboe, Violin, Strings and Basso continuo C minor  
reconstructed from BWV 1060
Instrumentation: ObSolo, VSolo, Strings, Basso continuo

Concerto in C minor BWV1060 Ob,Vln,Pno

You might also be interested in