Jan Holdstock: The Easter Story (Teachers Book) - Holdstock, Jan (Composer) View larger

Jan Holdstock: The Easter Story (Teachers Book) - Holdstock, Jan (Composer)



Sheet Music

More details

£ 9.95

More info

The biblical easter story retold with seven new songs and a whole tone instrumental piece. Suitable for Key Stages 2 and 3, for performance in schools and churches.

Script available in student book.

If you need to license a school/youth theatre performance of this product, please use the online application form.


  • Instrumental Interlude - The Crucifixion (Whole Tone Piece)
  • Song 1: Procession! (3 Parts)
  • Song 2: The Last Supper
  • Song 3: Garden Of Gethsemane (With Recorders)
  • Song 4: We Want Barabbas (Four Parts)
  • Song 5. On The Road To Calvary (Possible Soloist And Audience Response)
  • Song 6: Joseph Of Arimathaea (Possible Soloist Or Small Group)
  • Song 7: The Easter Story (Two Parts With Recorders)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'School Musicals' category: