View larger

Concert Pieces Vol. 2



School Orchestra (piano Ad Libitum) - Separate Part

More details

£ 15.50

More info

Concert Pieces Vol. 2

Instrumentation: School Orchestra (piano Ad Libitum)
Editor: Stone, David E.
Binding: Saddle stitching
Edition Type: separate part
Edition Information: piano part
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: M-060-06524-8
ISBN: 979-0-060-06524-8


  • C. W. Gluck: Entry of the Priests (Alceste)
  • L. van Beethoven: March in B flat
  • H. Purcell: Rondeau (Abdelazar)
  • W. Boyce: Gavot (Symphony No. 4)
  • M. Praetorius: Two Dances (Terpsichore)
  • Praise the Lord (Melody form the Stralsung Gesngsbuch 1665)
  • P. I. Tchaikovsky: At Church op. 39, no. 23
  • Shortnin Bread (Traditional American Folksong)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'School Ensemble Music' category: