Marsh, Lin - Serendipity Solos (voice and piano) View larger

Serendipity Solos (voice & piano) Marsh, Lin



Contains THREE songs set on Grades 2, 3 & 5 of the ABRSM Singing Exams from 2009. Formerly published by Piper Publications.

More details

£ 6.99

More info

A volume of nine solo songs on a variety of themes, written especially for young singers by the talented Lin Marsh. These solo songs, with piano accompaniment. are ideal for class singing, concerts, musicexaminations and festivals.Previously published by Piper Publications, Serendipity Solos are now available under a Faber imprint in a fresh new edition.

Songs set by the AB:

  • Marsh - The Cuckoo Clock in F (c'-eb\") 2
  • Marsh - Butterfly in D (c#'-e\") 3
  • Marsh - Windy Weather in G minor (d'-g\") 5

Full Contents:

  • Cuckoo Clock
  • My Shadow
  • Little Old Lady
  • Butterfly
  • Dead Men And Gold
  • The Fair
  • Winter
  • Windy Weather
  • A King Of Oaks.

Serendipity Solos (voice and piano)

You might also be interested in