Guest Spot: Jazz Playalong For Trumpet View larger

Guest Spot: Jazz Playalong For Trumpet



Sheet Music and CD

More details

£ 11.99

More info

Ten Jazz standards in melody line arrangements by Paul Honey, with specially recorded backing tracks. Includes A Night In Tunisia, Satin Doll, Take The A Train, One Note Samba and Fly Me To The Moon.


  • A Night In Tunisia
  • Bernies Tune
  • Desafinado (Slightly Out Of Tune)
  • Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • One Note Samba (Samba De Uma Nota So)
  • Opus One
  • Satin Doll
  • Straight No Chaser
  • Take The A Train
  • Ye Belles And Ye Flirts (Folksong Suite) [Doktor, Paul]

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: