Trumpet Solos Vol 1 - Tudor Trumpet Tunes View larger

Trumpet Solos Vol 1 - Tudor Trumpet Tunes



Just Brass: Trumpet Solos Volume 1 - Tudor Trumpet Tunes with Piano Accompaniment.

Contains TWO pieces set on Grade 4 of the ABRSM Trumpet Exams from 2010-2016.

More details

£ 9.95

More info

Pieces set by the AB:

  • Byrd - Ye Souldier's Dance AB 4
  • Farnaby, Giles - Tower Hill AB 4


Arranged and edited by Eve Barsham and Philip Jones. Includes music by Byrd, Farnaby, Hooper and Bull.


Full Contents:


  • A Gigge - Doctor Bull's My Selfe [Bull, John]
  • Alman [Johnson, Robert] [Farnaby, Giles]
  • Corranto (Hooper)
  • Fortune My Foe
  • His Rest - Galiard [Farnaby, Giles]
  • The Bagpipe And The Drone (Byrd)
  • The Marche Of Footemen (Byrd)
  • The Morris (Byrd)
  • Tower Hill [Farnaby, Giles]
  • Ye Souldiers' Dance [Byrd, William]

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: