Guest Spot: Show Tunes Playalong For Trumpet View larger

Guest Spot: Show Tunes Playalong For Trumpet




More details

£ 10.95

More info

Ten big stage hits in melody line arrangements by Simon Lesley with specially recorded backing tracks. Includes numbers from Les Miserables, Cabaret and Grease.


  • Any Dream Will Do (Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat) [Lloyd Webber, Andrew]
  • Getting To Know You (The King And I) [Rodgers, Richard]
  • Hopelessly Devoted To You (Grease) [Farrar, John]
  • Its A Hard Knock Life (Annie) [Strouse, Charlie]
  • My Favourite Things (The Sound Of Music) [Rodgers, Richard]
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (Roberta) [Kern, Jerome]
  • Take That Look Of Your Face (Tell Me On A Sunday) [Lloyd Webber, Andrew]
  • The Music Of The Night (The Phantom Of The Opera) [Lloyd Webber, Andrew]
  • Willkommen (Cabaret) [Kander, John]

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: