High School Musical - Selections (Trumpet) View larger

High School Musical - Selections (Trumpet)



Sheet Music and CD

More details

£ 9.95

More info

This original movie from the Disney Channel chronicles the story of two high schoolers who discover their love for singing and challenge their cliques in the process. This songbook includes nine songs from the record-breaking, best-selling soundtrack, all arranged for Trumpet, with specially recorded backing tracks. Songs include: Breaking Free, Getcha Head in the Game, Start of Something New, Stick to the Status Quo, What Ive Been Looking For, and more!


  • Bop To The Top
  • Breaking Free
  • Get'cha Head In The Game
  • I Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  • Start Of Something New
  • Stick To The Status Quo
  • We're All In This Together
  • What I've Been Looking For
  • When There Was Me And You

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: