View larger

Wolpe, Dave (arranger) - Club Date Combo Collection - Trumpet (Part I)



Trumpet - Book

More details

£ 6.50

More info

Club Date Combo Collection - Trumpet (Part I) - Trumpet (Part I) - Club Date Combo Series Volume Vol 2

The second collection published in the popular Club Date Combo format. The tunes are Johnson Rag * Oh, You Beautiful Doll * Bad, Bad Leroy Brown * My Funny Valentine * Avalon * (Were Gonna) Rock Around the Clock * Moody * Its Deja Vu All Over Again.
Series: Club Date Combo Series
Volume: Vol 2
Instrument / Category: Trumpet
Genre: Jazz
Format: Book
Number of Pages: 20
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 1998

Club Date Combo Vol II (trumpet part 1)

Jazz band

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Trumpet / Cornet' category: