Concerto for Two Trumpets



Vivaldi arr Christopher Mowat - two solo trumpets and twelve brass

More details

£ 28.95

More info

By: Vivaldi arr Christopher Mowat


Scored for 2 solo trumpets • 3 trumpets • flugel • 2 horns • 3 trombones • tuba

One of Vivaldi’s most scintillating works. Brilliant but playable passage work for the soloists and new and interesting scoring in the accompaniment, which even includes imitation harpsichord.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Trumpet / Cornet' category: